ACWGC Forums

American Civil War Game Club

* ACWGC    * Dpt. of Records       * CSA HQ    * VMI   * Join CSA    

* Union HQ   * UMA   * Join Union     ACWGC Memorial

CSA Armies:   ANV   AoT

Union Armies:   AotT    AotC    AotP    AotS     Union Army Forums

Link Express

Club Forums:     NWC    CCC     Home Pages:     NWC    CCC    ACWGC
It is currently Fri Dec 04, 2020 5:57 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Usergroup information
Group name: USA Active
Group description: This Group contains all USA Active Members currently in the ACWGC.

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 151  J. Brogden  Sat May 18, 2019 3:41 pm  3  Send private message       
 152  E. Cook  Sat May 18, 2019 3:48 pm  10  Send private message       
 153  E. O'Brian  Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:26 pm  2  Send private message       
 154  M. Reyes  Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:05 pm  0  Send private message       
 155  Victor Nelson  Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:30 am  21  Send private message       
 156  L. Drummond  Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:44 pm  36  Send private message       
 157  David Alston  Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:19 pm  0  Send private message       
 158  C. Truesdell  Wed Mar 25, 2020 9:17 pm  0  Send private message       
 159  Charles Cummings  Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:24 pm  0  Send private message       
 160  T. Preston  Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:27 pm  2  Send private message       
 161  K. Wenker  Fri Apr 10, 2020 4:53 pm  2  Send private message       
 162  R. Dukeman  Sun Apr 12, 2020 7:17 pm  0  Send private message       
 163  D. Alston  Tue Apr 14, 2020 3:34 pm  0  Send private message       
 164  D. Klebbe  Fri Apr 17, 2020 5:32 pm  3  Send private message       
 165  R. Tokarz  Wed Apr 22, 2020 5:17 pm  0  Send private message       
 166  warhorse123  Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:36 pm  360  Send private message       
 167  H. Drott  Tue Apr 28, 2020 9:39 pm  0  Send private message       
 168  B. Twist  Thu Apr 30, 2020 12:20 pm  0  Send private message       
 169  Blackrobe  Sat May 30, 2020 1:14 pm  9  Send private message       
 170  R. Greenley  Thu Jun 18, 2020 4:25 pm  13  Send private message       
 171  D. Woo  Tue Jul 21, 2020 10:40 pm  7  Send private message       
 172  D. Cornillie  Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:26 pm  0  Send private message       
 173  K. Fitzmaurice  Sun Jul 26, 2020 8:08 pm  0  Send private message       
 174  L. Newell  Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:57 pm  36  Send private message       
 175  J. Rossbach  Mon Aug 03, 2020 2:24 pm  7  Send private message       
 176  S. Johnson  Wed Aug 05, 2020 2:36 pm  0  Send private message       
 177  G. Patterson  Sun Aug 16, 2020 11:14 pm  1  Send private message       
 178  B. Kolcun  Fri Sep 04, 2020 12:27 pm  2  Send private message       
 179  August Hu  Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:34 pm  2  Send private message       
 180  S. Archer  Mon Sep 21, 2020 4:15 pm  0  Send private message       
 181  M. O'Connor  Mon Oct 12, 2020 5:48 pm  0  Send private message       
 182  P. Rann  Fri Oct 23, 2020 11:40 am  0  Send private message       
 183  T. McCarthy  Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:14 pm  0  Send private message       
 184  P. Bowman  Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:07 pm  0  Send private message       
 185  G. Giorgi  Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:18 pm  2  Send private message       
 186  T. Porto  Thu Dec 03, 2020 6:42 pm  0  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 4 [ 186 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group