ACWGC Forums

American Civil War Game Club

* ACWGC    * Dpt. of Records       * CSA HQ    * VMI   * Join CSA    

* Union HQ   * UMA   * Join Union     ACWGC Memorial

CSA Armies:   ANV   AoT

Union Armies:   AotT    AotC    AotP    AotS     Union Army Forums

Link Express

Club Forums:     NWC    CCC     Home Pages:     NWC    CCC    ACWGC
It is currently Wed Nov 13, 2019 5:12 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  GToronto  Tue May 22, 2001 2:05 pm  3  Send private message      Website 
 2  pierred  Tue May 22, 2001 4:46 pm  564 Site Admin  Send private message      Website 
 3  Ernie Sands  Tue May 22, 2001 4:51 pm  3072  Send private message      Website 
 4  Tom Gremmels  Tue May 22, 2001 6:31 pm  11  Send private message      Website 
 5  bjzuels  Tue May 22, 2001 7:13 pm  33  Send private message      Website 
 6  Robert Frost  Tue May 22, 2001 7:20 pm  139  Send private message      Website 
 7  Rich Hamilton  Tue May 22, 2001 7:49 pm  443  Send private message      Website 
 8  nsimms  Tue May 22, 2001 8:03 pm  2270  Send private message       
 9  nelmsm  Tue May 22, 2001 8:05 pm  880  Send private message       
 10  krmiller_usa  Tue May 22, 2001 10:10 pm  833        Website 
 11  Tony malone  Tue May 22, 2001 10:35 pm  234  Send private message       
 12  nikb  Wed May 23, 2001 1:02 am  7  Send private message      Website 
 13  D.S. Walter  Wed May 23, 2001 5:41 am  873  Send private message       
 14  davidguegan  Wed May 23, 2001 6:34 am  111  Send private message      Website 
 15  Mike Dean  Wed May 23, 2001 9:16 am  13  Send private message      Website 
 16  G Cope  Wed May 23, 2001 10:37 am  1  Send private message      Website 
 17  bobbreen  Wed May 23, 2001 2:56 pm  112  Send private message       
 18  Doug Burke  Wed May 23, 2001 4:59 pm  133  Send private message      Website 
 19  kurkdiver  Wed May 23, 2001 9:40 pm  14  Send private message      Website 
 20  Art Ozols  Wed May 23, 2001 10:06 pm  7  Send private message      Website 
 21  A de Mere  Thu May 24, 2001 8:01 am  228  Send private message      Website 
 22  dmallory  Thu May 24, 2001 11:25 am  800  Send private message      Website 
 23  David Klebbe  Thu May 24, 2001 11:30 am  19  Send private message      Website 
 24  Trajan  Thu May 24, 2001 3:04 pm  68  Send private message      Website 
 25  Stefan Reuter  Thu May 24, 2001 4:12 pm  36  Send private message      Website 
 26  Don Centers  Thu May 24, 2001 8:02 pm  25  Send private message       
 27  Tim Goodwin  Sat May 26, 2001 5:13 pm  3  Send private message      Website 
 28  Tulane83  Sun May 27, 2001 9:10 pm  49  Send private message       
 29  Dejan Zupancic  Mon May 28, 2001 4:19 pm  23  Send private message      Website 
 30  Antony Barlow  Tue May 29, 2001 3:54 pm  497  Send private message      Website 
 31  Chris Hopper  Thu May 31, 2001 9:15 pm  4  Send private message      Website 
 32  Bob Hughes  Sat Jun 02, 2001 8:56 am  35  Send private message      Website 
 33  Malcolm Hunt  Sun Jun 03, 2001 4:24 pm  55  Send private message      Website 
 34  Thomas DeHoff  Thu Jun 07, 2001 3:39 pm  27  Send private message      Website 
 35  Jon Thayer  Fri Jun 08, 2001 1:45 pm  167  Send private message      Website 
 36  mperrenod  Fri Jun 08, 2001 6:24 pm  140  Send private message      Website 
 37  tony best  Sun Jun 10, 2001 12:37 pm  356  Send private message      Website 
 38  john moore  Mon Jun 11, 2001 4:03 pm  12  Send private message      Website 
 39  Richard  Sun Jun 17, 2001 3:21 pm  212  Send private message      Website 
 40  astaccioli  Mon Jun 18, 2001 2:02 am  77  Send private message      Website 
 41  Gen Pete  Tue Jun 19, 2001 11:13 am  23  Send private message       
 42  Vern Pinkham  Wed Jun 27, 2001 11:04 pm  91  Send private message      Website 
 43  Jon Hooper  Thu Jun 28, 2001 5:04 am  87  Send private message      Website 
 44  bschulte  Fri Jul 13, 2001 1:11 pm  149  Send private message      Website 
 45  Richard Weber  Fri Jul 13, 2001 8:28 pm  19  Send private message       
 46  Gary McClellan  Sat Jul 14, 2001 12:13 am  335  Send private message      Website 
 47  Philbert  Mon Jul 16, 2001 7:53 pm  117  Send private message       
 48  Jim Gleason  Mon Jul 23, 2001 10:43 am  159  Send private message      Website 
 49  Mike Cox  Tue Aug 07, 2001 11:39 pm  28  Send private message      Website 
 50  John Sheffield  Mon Aug 20, 2001 5:17 am  148  Send private message      Website 
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 12 [ 570 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 12  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group