Napoleonic Wargame Club (NWC)

The Rhine Tavern

*   NWC   NWC Staff   NWC Rules   NWC (DoR) Records   About Us   Send Email Inquiry to NWC

*   La Grande Armée Quartier Général    La Grande Armée Officer Records    Join La Grande Armée

*   Allied Coalition   Allied Officers   Join Coalition

*   Coalition Armies:   Austro-Prussian-Swedish Army   Anglo Allied Army (AAA)   Imperial Russian Army

Forums:    ACWGC    CCC     Home:    ACWGC    CCC
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 10:45 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 11:22 am 

New Coalition officer looking for small game.

Like to play Coalition side

Own Waterloo, Marengo and 1814

You can choose the rules as I am still learning how they effect the game.

Not sure what house rules are!

Can make 3-4 turns a week

Email: jrossbach520 at gmail dot com

Last edited by Jeff Rossbach on Fri Oct 13, 2017 10:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 11:36 pm 

Good luck, Ensign Rossbach and welcome to the club! :frenchsalute:

Generalfeldmarschall Wilhelm Prinz Peters von Dennewitz

3. Husaren-Regiment, Reserve-Kavallerie, Preußischen Armee-Korps

Honarary CO of Garde-Ulanen Regiment, Garde-Grenadier Kavallerie

NWC Founding Member

For Club Games: I prefer the Single Phase mode of play. I prefer to play with the following options OFF:

MDF, VP4LC, NRO, MTD, CMR, PR, MIM, NDM, OMR (ver 4.07)

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 1:45 pm 

Hi, Jeff:

Are you still looking for an opponent?

I'm a French player and I'm looking too to play a small play

Own Bautzen, Leipzig, the Peninsular War one and 1814, so we could play a scenario from the 1814 game.

I think I can play four or five turns every week, maybe some more

Regards,
Carlos

3ème Division - 2ème Brigade
75ème Règiment d'Infanterie de Ligne
Vive L'Empereur!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:48 pm 

Sir,
Look forward to the game. Your choice of rules and scenario. My email is jrossbach520 at gmail dot com